AMORPHIS - Forging the Land of Thousand Lakes

Forging the Land of Thousand Lakes FORMAT: DVD
DATA APARITIEI: 25.06.2010
CASA DE DISCURI: Nuclear Blast Records

Amorphis more
Tomi Joutsen - voce
Esa Holopainen - chitara
Tomi Koivusaari - chitara
Niclas Etelävuori - bas
Santeri Kallio - clape
Jan Rechberger - baterie

DVD 1 - Concert in Oulu01. Silver Bride02. Sampo03. Towards and Against04. The Castaway05. Smithereens / The Smoke06. Majestic Beast07. Alone08. Silent Waters09. Divinity10. Elegy Medley (Against Widows / Cares / On Rich and Poor)11. From the Heaven of My Heart12. Sky Is Mine13. Magic and Mayhem / Black Winter Day14. Sign from the Northside15. House of Sleep16. My KanteleDVD 2 - Summer Breeze Open Air 200901. Leaves Scar02. Towards and Against03. From the Heaven of My Heart04. Against Widows05. The Castaway06. Sampo07. Silver Bride08. Alone09. The Smoke10. My Kantele11. House of Sleep12. Magic and MayhemVideo clipuri:01. Black Winter Day02. My Kantele03. Against Widows04. Divinity05. Alone06. Evil Inside07. House of Sleep08. The Smoke (live 2006)09. Silent Waters10. Silver Bride11. From the Heaven of My Heart12. My Kantele (Jyrki TV show, 1996)Interviu Amorphis (JyRKI TV show, 1996)Tales from the 20 Years (documentar)Galerie foto

Posted at 11:03 |  16 Aprilie 2010  | 0 Comentarii  | 3010 Vizualizari

Comenteaza la: Forging the Land of Thousand Lakes


Alte Albume


Trupa: Infected Rain
Aparitie: 18.10.2019
Casa de discuri: Napalm Records
 - Endorphin
01. The Earth Mantra02. Black Gold03. Symphony of Trust04. Pendulum05. Passerby06. Lure07. Victims08. Walking Dead09. Taphephobia10. Storm

Fear Inoculum

Trupa: Tool
Aparitie: 30.08.2019
Casa de discuri: RCA Records
 - Fear Inoculum
01. Fear Inoculum02. Pneuma03. Litanie contre la peur04. Invincible05. Legion Inoculant06. Descending07. Culling Voices08. Chocolate Chip Trip09. 7empest10. Mockingbeat


Trupa: E-an-na
Aparitie: 19.07.2019
Casa de discuri: Souns Age Productions
 - Nesfârșite
01. Viu02. Aer03. Fiecare gest al nostru04. Epitaf05. Pielea06. Pânda07. Frica08. Zadar09. Izbânda si a râvni10. Apele înghetate11. iO.ta12. În frânt13. Mashiara

Apopheny of Life

Trupa: Saddayah
Aparitie: 07.09.2018
Casa de discuri: Loud Rage Music
 - Apopheny of Life
1. Apopheny of Life2. Fire Above, Frost Below3. Mouth of the Abyss4. 85. King's Will6. The Darkest Recess of the Human Mind7. Born in Singularity8. Carving in the Stone Flesh of God

Tigers of the Night

Trupa: Crusader
Aparitie: 01.10.2019
Casa de discuri:
 - Tigers of the Night
1. Into the Night2. Rise Up3. Lovin' You4. Scream Out Loud5. Realm of Dreams6. Tigers of the Night

The End

Trupa: Katara
Aparitie: 04.01.2019
Casa de discuri: Taboo Music Production
 - The End
1. Devouring Souls2. Inner Scar3. Blestem4. The End5. Whitin6. Illusions of Life7. The Crow8. Revenge9. Entombed Toughts