Communic Activa
Tara: Norvegia
Oddleif Stensland - voce, chitara
Tor Atle Andersen - tobe
Erik Mortensen - bas

Comenteaza la: Communic



Where Echoes Gather

Aparitie: 27.10.2017
Casa discuri: AFM Records
Communic - Where Echoes Gather
01. The Pulse Of The Earth (Part 1 - The Magnetic Center)02. The Pulse Of The Earth (Part 2 - Impact Of The Wave)03. Where Echoes Gather (Part 1 - Beneath The Giant)04. Where Echoes Gather (Part 2 - The Underground Swine)05. Moondance06. Where History Lives07. Black Flag Of Hate08. The Claws Of The Sea (Part 1 - Journey Into The Source)09. The Claws Of The Sea (Part 2 - The First Moment)

The Bottom Deep

Aparitie: 22.07.2011
Casa discuri: Nuclear Blast Records
Communic - The Bottom Deep
01. Facing Tomorrow02. Denial03. Flood River Blood04. Voyage of Discovery05. In Silence with My Scars06. My Fallen07. Destroyer of Bloodlines08. Wayward Soul09. The Bottom Deep10. In Union We Stand (cover Overkill)

Payment Of Existence

Aparitie: 30.05.2008
Casa discuri: Nuclear Blast Records
Communic - Payment Of Existence
01. On Ancient Ground02. The Abandoned One03. Becoming Of Man04. Payment Of Existence05. Through The Labyrinth Of Years06. Raven's Cry07. Unpredictables Of Life08. Stone Carved Eyes

Waves Of Visual Decay

Aparitie: 19.05.2006
Casa discuri: Nuclear Blast Records
Communic - Waves Of Visual Decay
01. Under A Luminous Sky02. Frozen Asleep In The Park03. Watching It All Disappear04. Fooled By The Serpent05. Waves Of Visual Decay06. My Bleeding Victim07. At Dewy Prime

Conspiracy in Mind

Aparitie: 21.02.2005
Casa discuri: Napalm Records
Communic - Conspiracy in Mind
01. Conspiracy In Mind02. History Reversed03. They Feed On Our Fear04. Communication Sublime05. The Distance06. Ocean Bed07. Silence Surrounds