WARRANT - Rockaholic

Rockaholic FORMAT: CD
REALEASE DATE: 17.05.2011
RECORD COMPANY: Frontiers Records

Top 2011: #100
Warrant more
Robert Mason – voce
Joey Allen – chitara, voce
Erik Turner – chitara, voce
Jerry Dixon – bas, voce
Steven Sweet – tobe, percutie, voce

01. Sex Ain't Love02. Innocence Gone03. Snake04. Dusty's Revenge05. Home06. What Love Can Do07. Life's a Song08. Show Must Go On09. Cocaine Freight Train10. Found Forever11. Candy Man12. Sunshine13. Tears in the City14. The Last Straw

Posted at 01:29 |  11 Aprilie 2011  | 0 Comments  | 1949 Views

Comment on: Rockaholic


Also Reviewed

For the Fallen

Band: Memoriam
Date: 24.03.2017
Record company: Nuclear Blast Records
 - For the Fallen
01. Memoriam02. War Rages On03. Reduced to Zero04. Corrupted System05. Flatline06. Surrounded (by Death)07. Resistance08. Last Words

The Silent Vigil

Band: Memoriam
Date: 23.03.2018
Record company: Nuclear Blast Records
 - The Silent Vigil
01. Soulless Parasite02. Nothing Remains03. From the Flames04. The Silent Vigil05. Bleed the Same06. As Bridges Burn07. The New Dark Ages08. No Known Grave09. Weaponised Fear10. Dronestrike V3


Band: Dalriada
Date: 19.01.2018
Record company: Hammer Music/Nail Rec.
 - Nyárutó
01. Megöltek egy legényt02. Hollórege03. Táltosok álma04. Nyárutó05. Búsirató06. Thury György Balladája 1. rész07. Laus Deo08. Thury György Balladája 2. rész09. Komámasszon10. Áldja meg az Isten11. Hajnali

Where Owls Know My Name

Band: Rivers of Nihil
Date: 16.03.2018
Record company: Metal Blade Records
 - Where Owls Know My Name
01. Cancer / Moonspeak02. The Silent Life03. A Home04. Old Nothing05. Subtle Change (Including the Forest of Transition and Dissatisfaction Dance)06. Terrestria III: Wither07. Hollow08. Death Is Real09. Where Owls Know My Name10. Capricorn / Agoratopia

Aegean Sorrow

Band: On Thorns I Lay
Date: 12.03.2018
Record company: Alone Records
 - Aegean Sorrow
01. Intro02. Aegean Sorrow03. Erevos04. In Emerald Eyes05. Olethros Part I06. Olethros Part II07. The Final Truth08. A Sign of Sadness09. Skotos

ReIdolized (The Soundtrack to the Crimson Idol)

Band: W.A.S.P.
Date: 02.02.2018
Record company: Napalm Records
 - ReIdolized (The Soundtrack to the Crimson Idol)
Disc 101. The Titanic Overture02. The Invisible Boy03. Arena of Pleasure04. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the New Morgue)05. The Gypsy Meets the Boy06. Michael's Song07. Miss You08. Doctor RockterDisc 201. I Am One02. The Idol03. Hold On to My Heart4. Hey Mama05. The Lost Boy06. The Peace07. Show Time08. The Great Misconceptions of Me