AMORPHIS - Forging the Land of Thousand Lakes

Forging the Land of Thousand Lakes FORMAT: DVD
REALEASE DATE: 25.06.2010
RECORD COMPANY: Nuclear Blast Records

Amorphis more
Tomi Joutsen - voce
Esa Holopainen - chitara
Tomi Koivusaari - chitara
Niclas Etelävuori - bas
Santeri Kallio - clape
Jan Rechberger - baterie

DVD 1 - Concert in Oulu01. Silver Bride02. Sampo03. Towards and Against04. The Castaway05. Smithereens / The Smoke06. Majestic Beast07. Alone08. Silent Waters09. Divinity10. Elegy Medley (Against Widows / Cares / On Rich and Poor)11. From the Heaven of My Heart12. Sky Is Mine13. Magic and Mayhem / Black Winter Day14. Sign from the Northside15. House of Sleep16. My KanteleDVD 2 - Summer Breeze Open Air 200901. Leaves Scar02. Towards and Against03. From the Heaven of My Heart04. Against Widows05. The Castaway06. Sampo07. Silver Bride08. Alone09. The Smoke10. My Kantele11. House of Sleep12. Magic and MayhemVideo clipuri:01. Black Winter Day02. My Kantele03. Against Widows04. Divinity05. Alone06. Evil Inside07. House of Sleep08. The Smoke (live 2006)09. Silent Waters10. Silver Bride11. From the Heaven of My Heart12. My Kantele (Jyrki TV show, 1996)Interviu Amorphis (JyRKI TV show, 1996)Tales from the 20 Years (documentar)Galerie foto

Posted at 11:03 |  16 Aprilie 2010  | 0 Comments  | 2877 Views

Comment on: Forging the Land of Thousand Lakes


Also Reviewed


Band: Dirty Shirt
Date: 08.03.2019
Record company: Apathia Records
 - Letchology
1.Latcho Drom2.Palinca3.Put it on4.Fake5.Nem Loptam6.Hora Lenta7.Killing Spree8.Nice Song9.Starea Natiei

Sangue Cassia

Band: Sinistro
Date: 05.01.2018
Record company: Season of Mist
 - Sangue Cassia
1. Cosmos Controle2. Lotus3. Petalas4. Vento Sul5. Abismo6. Nuvem7. Gardenia8. Cravo Carne


Band: Arkona
Date: 19.01.2018
Record company: Napalm Records
 - Khram
1. Mantra (Intro)2. Shtorm3. Tseluya Zhizn'4. Rebionok Bez Imeni5. Khram6. V Pogonie Za Beloj Ten'yu7. V Ladonyah Bogov8. Volchitsa9. Mantra (Outro)


Band: UDO
Date: 31.08.2018
Record company: AFM Records
 - Steelfactory
1. Tongue Reaper2. Make the Move3. Keeper of My Soul4. In the Heat of the Night5. Raise the Game6. Blood on Fire7. Rising High8. The Devil Is an Angel9. Hungry and Angry10. One Heart One Soul11. Pictures in My Dreams12. A Bite of Evil13. Eraser14. Rose in the Desert15. The Way

Rainier Fog

Band: Alice in Chains
Date: 24.08.2018
Record company: BMG
 - Rainier Fog
01. The One You Know02. Rainier Fog03. Red Giant04. Fly05. Drone06. Deaf Ears Blind Eyes07. Maybe08. So Far Under09. Never Fade10. All I Am

High Water I

Band: The Magpie Salute
Date: 10.08.2018
Record company: Eagle Rock Entertainment
 - High Water I
01. Mary the Gypsy02. High Water03. Send Me an Omen04. For the Wind05. Sister Moon06. Color Blind07. Take It All08. Walk on Water09. Hand in Hand10. You Found Me11. Can You See12. Open Up