Pantera Desfiintata
Data desfiintarii: 23.09.2003
Tara: SUA
Oras: Arlington
Phil Anselmo (Philip Hansen Anselmo) – voce Dimebag Darrell (Darrell Lance Abbott) – chitara (RIP 2004)
Rex Brown (Rex Robert Brown) – bas
Vinnie Paul (Vincent Paul Abbott) - tobe

Comenteaza la: Pantera



Reinventing the Steel

Aparitie: 27.03.2000
Casa discuri: Elektra
Pantera - Reinventing the Steel
01. Hell Bound02. Goddamn Electric03. Yesterday Don't Mean Shit04. You've Got to Belong to It05. Revolution Is My Name06. Death Rattle07. We'll Grind That Axe for a Long Time08. Uplift09. It Makes Them Disappear10. I'll Cast a Shadow

The Great Southern Trendkill

Aparitie: 07.05.1996
Casa discuri: East West Records
Pantera - The Great Southern Trendkill
01. The Great Southern Trendkill02. War Nerve03. Drag the Waters04. 10's05. 13 Steps to Nowhere06. Suicide Note Pt. I07. Suicide Note Pt. II08. Living Through Me (Hells' Wrath)09. Floods10. The Underground in America11. (Reprise) Sandblasted Skin

Far Beyond Driven

Aparitie: 22.03.1994
Casa discuri: East West Records
Pantera - Far Beyond Driven
01. Strength Beyond Strength02. Becoming03. 5 Minutes Alone04. I'm Broken05. Good Friends and a Bottle of Pills06. Hard Lines, Sunken Cheeks07. Slaughtered08. 25 Years09. Shedding Skin10. Use My Third Arm11. Throes of Rejection12. Planet Caravan" (Black Sabbath cover)

Vulgar Display of Power

Aparitie: 25.02.1992
Casa discuri: Atlantic Records
Pantera - Vulgar Display of Power
01. Mouth for War02. A New Level03. Walk04. Fucking Hostile05. This Love06. Rise07. No Good(Attack the Radical)08. Live in a Hole09. Regular People (Conceit)10. By Demons Be Driven11. Hollow

Cowboys from Hell

Aparitie: 13.07.1990
Casa discuri: Atlantic Records
Pantera - Cowboys from Hell
01. Cowboys From Hell02. Primal Concrete Sledge03. Psycho Holiday04. Heresy05. Cemetery Gates06. Domination07. Shattered08. Clash with Reality09. Medicine Man10. Message in Blood11. The Sleep12. The Art of Shredding

Power Metal

Aparitie: 01.01.1988
Casa discuri: Metal Mind
Pantera - Power Metal
01. Rock the World02. Power Metal03. We'll Meet Again04. Over and Out05. Proud to Be Loud06. Down Below07. Death Trap08. Hard Ride09. Burnnn10. P*S*T*88