Sonata Arctica

Sonata Arctica Activa
Tara: Finlanda
Oras: Kemi
Tony Kakko - voce
Elias Viljanen – chitara
Henrik Klingenberg - clape
Marko Paasikoski - bas
Tommy Portimo - tobe

Jani Liimatainen – chitara


Comenteaza la: Sonata Arctica



Pariah's Child

Aparitie: 28.03.2014
Casa discuri: Nuclear Blast Records
Sonata Arctica - Pariah's Child
1. The Wolves Die Young2. Running Lights3. Take One Breath4. Cloud Factory5. Blood6. What Did You Do in the War, Dad?7. Half a Marathon Man8. X Marks the Spot9. Love10. Larger Than Life

Stones Grow Her Name

Aparitie: 18.05.2012
Casa discuri: Nuclear Blast Records
Sonata Arctica - Stones Grow Her Name
01. Only the Broken Hearts (Make You Beautiful)02. Shitload of Money03. Losing My Insanity04. Somewhere Close to You05. I Have a Right06. Alone in Heaven07. The Day08. Cinderblox09. Don't Be Mean10. Wildfire, Part: II - One with the Mountain11. Wildfire, Part: III - Wildfire Town, Population: 0

Live in Finland

Aparitie: 11.11.2011
Casa discuri: Nuclear Blast Records
Sonata Arctica - Live in Finland
DVD1: Sonata Arctica live in Finland01. Intro (Everything Fades to Gray)02. Flag in the Ground03. Last Amazing Grays04. Juliet05. Replica06. Blank File07. As If the World Wasn’t Ending08. Paid in Full09. Victoria’s Secret10. Instrumental Exhibition11. The Misery12. Full Moon13. In Black & White14. Mary-Lou15. Shy16. Letter to Dana17. Caleb18. Don´t Say a Word19. Outro (Vodka/Everything Fades to Gray)DVD2: Bonus show DVD(Sonata Arctica Open Air 2, Kemi, 8 august 2009):01. White Pearl, Black Oceans02. Draw Me03. In Black & White04. Don't Say a WordBonusuri:- Making of “Live in Finland”- Making of “Flag in the Ground”- Latin-American (Documentar)- Made in Finland (Documentar)Videoclipuri:- Don’t Say a Word- Paid in Full- Flag in the GroundAcoustic live la Alcatraz, MilanoGalerie foto

The Days of Grays

Aparitie: 16.09.2009
Casa discuri: Nuclear Blast Records
Sonata Arctica - The Days of Grays
01. Everything Fades to Gray (Instrumental)02. Deathaura03. The Last Amazing Grays04. Flag in the Ground05. Breathing06. Zeroes07. The Dead Skin08. Juliet09. No Dream Can Heal a Broken Heart10. As If the World Wasn't Ending11. The Truth Is out There12. Everything Fades to Gray (varianta completa)


Aparitie: 25.05.2007
Casa discuri: Nuclear Blast Records
Sonata Arctica - Unia
01. In Black and White02. Paid in Full03. For the Sake of Revenge04. It Won't Fade05. Under Your Tree06. Caleb07. Vice08. My Dream's but a Drop of Fuel for a Nightmare09. Harvest10. Worlds Forgotten, the Words Forbidden11. Fly with the Black Swan12. Good Enough Is Good Enough13. The Follow14. Out in the Fields15. My Dreams but a Drop of Fuel for a Nightmare (instrumental version)

For the Sake of Revenge

Aparitie: 31.03.2006
Casa discuri: Nuclear Blast Records
Sonata Arctica - For the Sake of Revenge
01. Intro (Prelude For Reckoning)02. Misplaced03. Blinded No More04. FullMoon / White Pearl Black Oceans...05. Victoria's Secret06. Broken07. 8th Commandment08. Shamandalie09. Kingdom For A Heart10. Replica11. My Land12. Black Sheep13. Gravenimage14. Don't Say A Word15. The Cage16. Vodkaa (Hava Nagila)

Reckoning Night

Aparitie: 22.09.2004
Casa discuri: Nuclear Blast Records
Sonata Arctica - Reckoning Night
01. Misplaced02. Blinded No More03. Ain't Your Fairytale04. Reckoning Day, Reckoning Night05. Don't Say A Word06. The Boy Who Wanted To Be A Real Puppet07. My Selene08. Wildfire09. White Pearl, Black Oceans10. Shamandalie11. Wrecking the Sphere (Japan only)

Winterheart's Guild

Aparitie: 17.03.2003
Casa discuri: Spinefarm
Sonata Arctica - Winterheart's Guild
01. Abandoned, Pleased, Brainwashed, Exploited02. Gravenimage03. The Cage04. Silver Tongue05. The Misery06. Victoria's Secret07. Champagne Bath08. Broken09. The Ruins of My Life10. Draw Me


Aparitie: 16.07.2001
Casa discuri: Spinefarm
Sonata Arctica - Silence
01. ...of Silence02. Weballergy03. False News Travel Fast04. The End of This Chapter05. Black Sheep06. Land of the Free07. Last Drop Falls08. San Sebastian (revisited)09. Sing in Silence10. Revontulet11. Tallulah12. Wolf & Raven13. The Power of One


Aparitie: 04.09.1999
Casa discuri: Spinefarm
Sonata Arctica - Ecliptica
01. Blank File02. My Land03. 8th Commandment04. Replica05. Kingdom for a Heart06. FullMoon07. Letter to Dana08. UnOpened09. Picturing the Past10. Destruction Preventer