GRAVE DIGGER - The Clans are Still Marching

The Clans are Still Marching FORMAT: DVD
DATA APARITIEI: 07.03.2011
CASA DE DISCURI: Napalm Records

Grave Digger more
Chris Boltendahl - voce
Axel "Ironfinger" Ritt - chitara
Jens Becker - bas
H.P. Katzenburg - clape
Stefan Arnold - tobe

Doro - voce
Hansi Kürsch - voce

01. Intro: Scotland the Brave [Featuring Bauluy Muluy Pipes & Drums Band]02. Scotland United03. The Dark of the Sun04. William Wallace (Braveheart)05. The Bruce06. The Battle of Flodden07. The Ballad of Mary [Featuring Doro]08. The Truth09. Cry for Freedom10. Killing Time11. Rebellion [Featuring Hansi Kürsch]12. Culloden Muir13. Ballad of a Hangman14. Excalibur15. Heavy Metal Breakdown- Behind the Scenes- Interviu in engleza- Interviu in germana- Axel Ritt's iPhone Clips- Highland Farewell [Video Clip]- Galerie foto

Posted at 14:19 |  21 Decembrie 2010  | 0 Comentarii  | 2100 Vizualizari

Comenteaza la: The Clans are Still Marching


Alte Albume

The God-Shaped Void

Trupa: Psychotic Waltz
Aparitie: 14.02.2020
Casa de discuri: InsideOut
 - The God-Shaped Void
01. Devils and Angels02. Stranded03. Back to Black04. All the Bad Men05. The Fallen06. While the Spiders Spin07. Pull the String08. Demystified09. Season of the Swarm10. Sisters of the Dawn11. In the Silence


Trupa: Infected Rain
Aparitie: 18.10.2019
Casa de discuri: Napalm Records
 - Endorphin
01. The Earth Mantra02. Black Gold03. Symphony of Trust04. Pendulum05. Passerby06. Lure07. Victims08. Walking Dead09. Taphephobia10. Storm

Fear Inoculum

Trupa: Tool
Aparitie: 30.08.2019
Casa de discuri: RCA Records
 - Fear Inoculum
01. Fear Inoculum02. Pneuma03. Litanie contre la peur04. Invincible05. Legion Inoculant06. Descending07. Culling Voices08. Chocolate Chip Trip09. 7empest10. Mockingbeat


Trupa: E-an-na
Aparitie: 19.07.2019
Casa de discuri: Souns Age Productions
 - Nesfârșite
01. Viu02. Aer03. Fiecare gest al nostru04. Epitaf05. Pielea06. Pânda07. Frica08. Zadar09. Izbânda si a râvni10. Apele înghetate11. iO.ta12. În frânt13. Mashiara

Apopheny of Life

Trupa: Saddayah
Aparitie: 07.09.2018
Casa de discuri: Loud Rage Music
 - Apopheny of Life
1. Apopheny of Life2. Fire Above, Frost Below3. Mouth of the Abyss4. 85. King's Will6. The Darkest Recess of the Human Mind7. Born in Singularity8. Carving in the Stone Flesh of God

Tigers of the Night

Trupa: Crusader
Aparitie: 01.10.2019
Casa de discuri:
 - Tigers of the Night
1. Into the Night2. Rise Up3. Lovin' You4. Scream Out Loud5. Realm of Dreams6. Tigers of the Night