House of Lords

House of Lords Activa
Tara: SUA
Oras: Los Angeles, CA
James Christian – voce
Jimi Bell – chitara
Jeff Kent – bas, clape
BJ Zampa - tobe


Anul infiintarii: 1987



House of Lords, 1988, RCA

Sahara, 1990, RCA

Demons down, 1992, Victory

The Power and the Myth, 2004, Frontiers Records

World upside down, 2006, Frontiers Records


Comenteaza la: House of Lords



Big Money

Aparitie: 23.09.2011
Casa discuri: Frontiers Records
House of Lords - Big Money
01. Big Money02. One Man Down03. First to Cry04. Searchin'05. Someday When06. Livin' in a Dream World07. The Next Time I Hold You08. Run for Your Life09. Hologram10. Seven11. Once Twice12. Blood13. Someday When (video clip)

Come to My Kingdom

Aparitie: 17.03.2008
Casa discuri: Frontiers Records
House of Lords - Come to My Kingdom
01. Purgatorio Overture No. 202. Come to My Kingdom03. I Need to Fly04. I Don't Wanna Wait All Night05. Another Day from Heaven06. In a Perfect World07. The Dream08. One Foot in the Dark09. Your Every Move10. I Believe11. One Touch12. Even Love Can't Save Us13. In the Light

World upside down

Aparitie: 19.05.2006
Casa discuri: Frontiers Records
House of Lords - World upside down
01.Mask Of Eternity02.These Are The Times03.All The Way To Heaven04.Filed Of Shattered Dreams05.I'm Free06.All The Pieces Falling07.Rock Bottom08.Million Miles09.Your Eyes10.Ghost Of Time11.My Generation12.S.O.S. In America13.World upside down