Morbid Angel

Morbid Angel Activa
Tara: SUA
Oras: Tampa, Florida
David Vincent - voce, bas
Trey Azagthoth - chitara, clape
Pete Sandoval - tobe


Steve Tucker - voce, bas
Erik Rutan - chitara, clape


Comenteaza la: Morbid Angel



Kingdoms Disdained

Aparitie: 01.12.2017
Casa discuri: Silver Lining Music
Morbid Angel - Kingdoms Disdained
01. Piles of Little Arms02. D.E.A.D.03. Garden of Disdain04. The Righteous Voice05. Architect and Iconoclast06. Paradigms Warped07. The Pillars Crumbling08. For No Master09. Declaring New Law (Secret Hell)10. From the Hand of Kings11. The Fall of Idols

Illud Divinum Insanus

Aparitie: 06.06.2011
Casa discuri: Season of Mist
Morbid Angel - Illud Divinum Insanus
01. Omni Potens02. Too Extreme!03. Existo Vulgore04. Blades for Baal05. I Am Morbid06. 10 More Dead07. Destructos VS the Earth / Attack08. Nevermore09. Beauty Meets Beast10. Radikult11. Profundis - Mea Culpa


Aparitie: 22.09.2003
Casa discuri: Earache Records
Morbid Angel - Heretic
01. Cleansed in Pestilence (Blade of Elohim)02. Enshrined by Grace03. Beneath the Hollow04. Curse the Flesh05. Praise the Strength06. Stricken Arise07. Place of Many Deaths08. Abyssous09. God of Our Own Divinity10. Within thy Enemy11. Memories of the Past12. Victorious March of Reign the Conqueror13. Drum Check14. Born Again

Gateways to Annihilation

Aparitie: 17.10.2000
Casa discuri: Earache Records
Morbid Angel - Gateways to Annihilation
01. Kawazu02. Summoning Redemption03. Ageless, Still I Am04. He Who Sleeps05. To the Victor the Spoils06. At One with Nothing07. Opening of the Gates08. Secured Limitations09. Awakening10. I11. God of the Forsaken

Formulas Fatal to the Flesh

Aparitie: 24.02.1998
Casa discuri: Earache Records
Morbid Angel - Formulas Fatal to the Flesh
01. Heaving Earth02. Prayer of Hatred03. Bil Ur-Sag04. Nothing is Not05. Chambers of Dis06. Disturbance in the Great Slumber07. Umulamahri08. Hellspawn: The Rebirth09. Covenant of Death10. Hymn to a Gas Gian11. Invocation of the Continual One12. Ascent through the Spheres13. Hymnos rituales de guerra14. Trooper


Aparitie: 09.05.1995
Casa discuri: Earache Records
Morbid Angel - Domination
01. Dominate02. Where the Slime Live03. Eyes to See, Ears to Hear04. Melting05. Nothing But Fear06. Dawn of the Angry07. This Means War08. Caesar's Palace09. Dreaming10. Inquisition (Burn with Me)11. Hatework


Aparitie: 22.06.1993
Casa discuri: Earache Records
Morbid Angel - Covenant
01. Rapture02. Pain Divine03. World of Shit (The Promised Land)04. Vengeance Is Mine05. Lions Den06. Blood on My Hands07. Angel of Disease08. Sworn to the Black09. Nar Mattaru10. God of EmptinessI: The AccuserII: The Tempter

Abominations of Desolation

Aparitie: 03.09.1991
Casa discuri: Earache Records
Morbid Angel - Abominations of Desolation
01. The Invocation / Chapel of Ghouls02. Unholy Blasphemies03. Angel of Disease04. Azagthoth05. The Gate / Lord of All Fevers06. Hell Spawn07. Abominations08. Demon Seed09. Welcome to Hell

Blessed Are the Sick

Aparitie: 02.05.1991
Casa discuri: Earache Records
Morbid Angel - Blessed Are the Sick
01. Intro02. Fall from Grace03. Brainstorm04. Rebel Lands05. Doomsday Celebration06. Day of Suffering07. Blessed are the Sick/Leading the Rats08. Thy Kingdom Come09. Unholy Blasphemies10. Abominations11. Desolate Ways12. The Ancient Ones13. In Remembrance

Altars of Madness

Aparitie: 12.05.1989
Casa discuri: Earache Records
Morbid Angel - Altars of Madness
01. Immortal Rites02. Suffocation03. Visions from the Dark Side04. Maze of Torment05. Chapel of Ghouls06. Bleed for the Devil07. Damnation08. Blasphemy09. Evil Spells