The Project Hate MCMXCIX

Tara: Suedia
Jörgen Sandström - voce,Lord K. Philipson - chitara, Michael Håkansson - bas, Petter S. Freed - chitara, Jo Enckell -voce, Daniel "Mojjo" Moilanen - tobe

Comenteaza la: The Project Hate MCMXCIX



Bleeding The New Apocalypse (Cum victriciis in manibus armis)

Aparitie: 14.02.2011
Casa discuri: Season of Mist
The Project Hate MCMXCIX  - Bleeding The New Apocalypse (Cum victriciis in manibus armis)
01. Iesus Nazarenus, servus mei02. They Shall All Be Witnesses03. A Revelation of Desecrated Heavens04. Summoning Majestic War05. The Serpent Crowning Ritual06. Bring Forth Purgatory

The Lustrate Process

Aparitie: 06.07.2009
Casa discuri: Vic Records
The Project Hate MCMXCIX  - The Lustrate Process
01. Descend Into The Pits Of Eternal Possession02. You Come To Me Through Hell03. See The Filth Become Flames In This Furnace04. Our Wrath Will Rain Down From The Sky05. The Locust Principles06. Arise To His World Of Infamy07. The Burial Of Gods

In Hora Mortis Nostræ

Aparitie: 15.09.2007
Casa discuri: Stormvox
The Project Hate MCMXCIX  - In Hora Mortis Nostræ
01. Annihilation of All That is Holy02. Crawling Through the Infinite Fields of Carnage03. Serenades of Rotten Flesh04. For Our Name is Chaos Eternal05. Tear Down the Walls of Heaven06. And Damnation is Forced Upon the Weak07. The Innocence of the Three-Faced Saviour