Flotsam and Jetsam

Flotsam and Jetsam Activa
Site: www.flotsam-and-jetsam.com/
Tara: SUA
Oras: Phoenix, Arizona
Eric A.K. - voce
Michael Gilbert - chitara
Edward Carlson - chitara
Jason Ward - bas
Kelly David-Smith - tobe

Mark Simpson - chitara
Craig Nielsen - tobe
Jason Newsted - bas

Comenteaza la: Flotsam and Jetsam

  • Don't have enough cash to buy some real estate? Don't worry, just because it is possible to receive the personal loans to work out such kind of problems. Thus take a secured loan to buy all you want.

    1. Posted by MaiCase | 02 Octombrie 2010 04:24


Flotsam and Jetsam

Aparitie: 20.05.2016
Casa discuri: AFM Records
Flotsam and Jetsam - Flotsam and Jetsam
01. Seventh Seal02. Life Is a Mess03. Taser04. Iron Maiden05. Verge of Tragedy06. Creeper07. L.O.T.D.08. The Incantation09. Monkey Wrench10. Time to Go11. Smoking Gun12. Forbidden Territories

Ugly Noise

Aparitie: 21.12.2012
Casa discuri:
Flotsam and Jetsam - Ugly Noise
01. Ugly Noise02. Gitty Up03. Run and Hide04. Carry On05. Rabbits Foot06. Play Your Part07. Rage08. Cross the Sky09. Motherfuckery10. I Believe11. To Be Free12. Machine Gun

The Cold

Aparitie: 14.09.2010
Casa discuri: Driven Music Group
Flotsam and Jetsam - The Cold
01. Hypocrite02. Take03. The Cold04. Black Cloud05. Blackened Eyes Staring06. Better Off Dead07. Falling Short08. Always09. K.Y.A.10. Secret Life


Aparitie: 25.04.1995
Casa discuri: MCA Records
Flotsam and Jetsam - Drift
01. Me02. Empty Air03. Pick a Window04. 12 Year Old With a Gun05. Missing06. Blindside07. Remember08. Destructive Signs09. Smoked Out10. Poet's Tell


Aparitie: 13.10.1992
Casa discuri: MCA Records
Flotsam and Jetsam - Cuatro
01. Natural Enemies02. Swatting at Flies03. The Message04. Cradle Me Now05. Wading through the Darkness06. Double Zero07. Never to Reveal08. Forget About Heaven09. Secret Square10. Hypodermic Midnight Snack11. Are You Willing12. (Ain't Nothing Gonna) Save This World

When the Storm Comes Down

Aparitie: 01.05.1990
Casa discuri: MCA Records
Flotsam and Jetsam - When the Storm Comes Down
01. The Master Sleeps02. Burned Device03. Deviation04. October Thorns05. No More Fun06. Suffer the Masses07. 6, Six, VI08. Greed09. E.M.T.E.K.10. Scars11. K.A.B

No Place for Disgrace

Aparitie: 31.05.1988
Casa discuri: Elektra
Flotsam and Jetsam - No Place for Disgrace
01. No Place for Disgrace02. Dreams of Death03. N.E. Terror04. Escape From Within05. Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting (Elton John cover)06. Hard on You07. I Live You Die08. Misguided Fortune09. P.A.A.B.10. The Jones

Doomsday for the Deceiver

Aparitie: 01.07.1986
Casa discuri: Metal Blade Records
Flotsam and Jetsam - Doomsday for the Deceiver
01. Hammerhead02. Iron Tears03. Desecrator04. Fade to Black05. Doomsday for the Deceiver06. Metalshock07. She Took an Axe08. U.L.S.W.09. Der Führer10. Flotzilla