Uriah Heep

Uriah Heep Activa
Site: www.uriah-heep.com
Tara: SUA
Bernie Shaw - voce,
Mick Box - voce, chitara,
Phil Lanzon - clape, voce,
Trevor Bolder - bas, voce,
Russell Gilbrook - tobe, voce

Comenteaza la: Uriah Heep



Living the Dream

Aparitie: 14.09.2018
Casa discuri: Frontiers Records
Uriah Heep - Living the Dream
01. Grazed by Heaven02. Living the Dream03. Take Away My Soul04. Knocking at My Door05. Rocks in the Road06. Waters Flowin’07. It’s All Been Said08. Goodbye to Innocence09. Falling Under Your Spell10. Dreams of Yesteryear

Into the Wild

Aparitie: 15.04.2011
Casa discuri: Frontiers Records
Uriah Heep - Into the Wild
01. Nail On The Head02. I Can See You03. Into The Wild04. Money Talk05. Trail Of Diamonds06. Lost07. Believe08. Southern Star09. I'm Ready10. T-bird Angel11. Kiss Of Freedom

Wake the Sleeper

Aparitie: 02.07.2008
Casa discuri: Sanctuary Records
Uriah Heep - Wake the Sleeper
01. Wake The Sleeper02. Owerload03. Tears Of The World04. Light Of A Thousand Stars05. Heaven's Rain06. Book Of Lies07. What Kind Of God08. Ghost Of The Ocean09. Angels Walk With You10. Shadow11. War Child